Branches & ABMs

Airport
Airport, Christ Church
Tel: (246) 227-2700
Fax: (246) 428-0945
Contact: Sharon Mullin
Email: smullin@republicbarbados.com

Broad Street
#1 Broad St. , Bridgetown
Tel: (246) 227-2700
Fax: (246) 436-2673
Contact: Lavere Thompson
Email: lthompson@republicbarbados.com

Independence Square
Independence Square, Bridgetown
Tel: (246) 227-2700
Fax: (246) 429-2606
Contact: Amanda Collymore- Brome
Email: acollymore@republicbarbados.com

Limegrove
Holetown, St. James
Tel: (246) 227-2700
Fax: (246) 432-7890
Contact: Solange Bruce
Email: sbruce@republicbarbados.com

Republic Bank Mortgage Centre
& Premium Banking
Belleville, St Michael
Tel: (246) 227-2700
Fax: (246) 437-8390
Contact: Christopher McConney
Email: cmcconney@republicbarbados.com

Six Roads
Six Roads, St. Philip
Tel: (246) 227-2700
Fax: (246) 416-8506
Contact: Adam Waterman
Email: awaterman@republicbarbados.com

Speightstown
Speightstown, St. Peter
Tel: (246) 227-2700
Fax: (246) 422-3425
Contact: Darrell Wilson
Email: dwilson@republicbarbados.com

Warrens
Warrens Branch, Warrens Complex, Warrens, St. Michael
Tel: (246) 227-2700
Fax: (246) 421-9416
Contact: Trudy Howard
Email: thoward@republicbarbados.com

Worthing
Worthing, Christ Church
Tel: (246) 227-2700
Fax: (246) 426-3107
Contact: Norman Yearwood
Email: nyearwood@republicbarbados.com

Wildey
Wildey, St. Michael
Tel: (246) 227-2700
Fax: (246) 429-3140
Contact: Sandra Reifer- Wallerson
Email: swallerson@republicbarbados.com
Republic Finance & Trust
Broad St., Bridgetown, St Michael
Tel: (246) 227-2700
Fax: (246) 436-2671
Contact: Eric Scott
Email: escott@republicbarbados.com

Republic Bank Mortgage Centre & Premium Banking
Belleville, St Michael
Tel: (246) 227-2700
Fax: (246) 437-8390
Contact: Christopher McConney
Email: cmcconney@republicbarbados.com

Corporate & Commercial Credit
Tel: (246) 227-2700
Fax: (246) 429-2603
Contact: Sadiya Belgrave
Email: sbelgrave@republicbarbados.com

Republic Bank Airport
Grantley Adams International Airport
Christ Church

Republic Bank Broad Street
Broad Street
Bridgetown

Republic Bank Independence Square
Independence Square
Bridgetown

Republic Bank Limegrove
Holetown
St. James

Republic Bank Six Roads
Six Roads
St. Philip

Republic Bank Speightstown
Speightstown
St. Peter

Republic Bank Warrens
CGI Tower, Warrens
St. Micheal

Republic Bank Wildey
Wildey
St. Michael

Republic Bank Worthing
Worthing
Christ Church

Republic Bank Mortgage Centre
Belleville
St. Michael

Cheapside General Post Office
Belleville
St. Michael

Grantley Adams International Airport
Departure Lounge
Christ Church

Holetown Post Office Complex
St. James

National Insurance Department
Frank Walcott Building
Culloden Road

Price Smart
Lodge Terrace
St. Michael

Rubis Gas Station
Benthams
St. Lucy

St. Joseph Post Office
The Eric Holder Municipal Complex
St. Joseph

Barbados Lumber Company
Church Street
Speightstown

Oistins Post Office Complex

South Gap Beach Hotel
St Lawrence Gap
Christ Church

St George Post Office Complex
The Valley
St. George

Warrens CGI Tower
Warrens
St. Michael

Rubis Gas Station
Wildey
St. James

Limegrove Lifestyle Centre
Limegrove
St. James

St. John Post Office
Four Roads
St. John

A-One Supermarket Ltd.
Carlton
Black Rock

Go to top